Southern Cross 
Owners' Association 
SCOA 

SCOA Ambassadors

If you are not a SCOA member but either looking to purchase a Scouthern Cross or have some questions about the boat, sailing characteristics, design or construction  just ask a SCOA Ambassador. These SCOA members have volunteered to help answer questions. You can contact them through the Community, Open forum or through email. Either way, these folks may be able to help you.  Are you a SCOA member and want to be an ambassador? Just contact the web captain, Bill Duggan at wjduggan2000@hotmail.com to sign up.

Southern Cross 28  

Joe LeBlanc - hudgenleblanc@gmail.com   SCOA member Joe has offered to help and has experience with a thorough refit of his SC 28

 Terry Mason <cfipilot@verizon.net>

Southern Cross 31

 Michael DeSisto - outcomes1@gmail.com  Past SCOA Commodore & married to the current Commodore, owner of SC31 Aileron, past Boothbay Harbor Master is always willing to help members.

 Terry Sibley - Cutter.aurora@gmail.com  New owner of a SC31 Aurora say "I love my boat and would love to have the opportunity to help others connect with this great big little boat !"

 Daniel Seefahrt danseefit@yahoo.com  Past SCOA Commodore & owner of SC31 Islandia who sails ouf of Rockland Maine

 

 

 

Southern Cross 35

 Tom N. Trumpthomasntrump@yahoo.com   Tom is preparing for a transatlantic trip the summer of 2014 aboard SC 35 CapeDoctor 

 Terry Mason - cfipilot@verizon.net   Terry has gone through a 3-4 year renovation and is willing to share technical aspects, modifications, etc on Dayspring.  

 

Southern Cross 39

 Ed Mustra - edmustra@aol.com  Ed has owned a SC31 & currently a SC39   

 Dave Severns - dave.severns@gmail.com   "I have an SC39, which we purchased from a gent who built her while an employee at C.E. Ryder.  As such, we've become a bit knowledgeable about the '39, it's construction and performance."

 Phil & Sarah Sayrepssayre@gmail.com   SC39-11  - "Happy to be a Southern Cross ambassador. We have SC 39 number 11, named Spartina"

 

 Tim and Pam Fisherqueridagrande@atlanticbb.net SC39 with transatlantic sailing experience have offered to help answer any questions! 

 

Community Forum and SCOA Member Group Facilitator: Dave Severns

 

SCOA on Facebook      SCOA Copyright © 1980 - 2014, Southern Cross Owner's Association. All rights reserved. SCOA Albums on Flikr 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software